Now Showing

View all

Notice: Use of undefined constant medium - assumed 'medium' in /home/studio35/public_html/wp-content/themes/studio35/page-templates/front-page.php on line 46
Imitation-Game-Poster

The Imitation Game

Friday January 30: 4:15PM 7:00PM 9:30PM 11:45PM Saturday January 31: 6:00PM 8:30PM 11:00PM Sunday February 1: 6:00PM 8:30PM Monday February 2: 4:15PM 7:00PM 9:30PM Tuesday February 3: 4:15PM 9:30PM Wednesday February 4: 4:15PM 7:00PM 9:30PM Thursday February 5: 4:15PM 7:00PM 9:30PM

Coming Soon

View all

Notice: Use of undefined constant medium - assumed 'medium' in /home/studio35/public_html/wp-content/themes/studio35/page-templates/front-page.php on line 116
airplane

Airplane Beer Tasting

Airplane & Seventh Son Beer Tasting Sunday February 15 2-4PM Tasting; Movie at 4pm Admission $25


Notice: Use of undefined constant medium - assumed 'medium' in /home/studio35/public_html/wp-content/themes/studio35/page-templates/front-page.php on line 116
to_kill_a_mockingbird

Saturday Cinema Classics: To Kill a Mockingbird

Saturday Jan 31 @ 2pm Admission $5


Notice: Use of undefined constant medium - assumed 'medium' in /home/studio35/public_html/wp-content/themes/studio35/page-templates/front-page.php on line 116
close_encounters

Saturday Cinema Classics: Close Encounters of the Third Kind

Saturday February 7 at 2pm Admission $5