Now Showing

Back to Top

Notice: Use of undefined constant medium - assumed 'medium' in /home/studio35/public_html/wp-content/themes/studio35/page-templates/movies-events-page.php on line 60
Insurgent

Insurgent

Sunday March 30: 6:00PM 10:30PM
Monday March 29: 7:00PM 9:30PM
Tuesday March 31: 7:00PM 9:30PM
Wednesday April 1: 7:00PM 9:30PM

Coming Soon

Back to Top

Notice: Use of undefined constant medium - assumed 'medium' in /home/studio35/public_html/wp-content/themes/studio35/page-templates/movies-events-page.php on line 104
furious7

Furious 7

Th April 2: 7:00PM 10:00PM
Fri April 3: 4:00PM 7:00PM 10:00PM
Sat April 4: 6:30PM 9:15PM
Sun April 5: 6:30PM 9:15PM
Mon April 6: 4:00PM 7:00PM 9:45PM
Tues April 7: 4:00PM 7:00PM 9:45PM
Wed April 8: 4:00PM 7:00PM 9:45PM
Th April 9: 4:00PM 7:00PM 9:45PM


Notice: Use of undefined constant medium - assumed 'medium' in /home/studio35/public_html/wp-content/themes/studio35/page-templates/movies-events-page.php on line 104
endofthecentury

End of the Century

Saturday April 4 @ 2pm
Admission $5


Notice: Use of undefined constant medium - assumed 'medium' in /home/studio35/public_html/wp-content/themes/studio35/page-templates/movies-events-page.php on line 104
The Rocky Horror Picture Show - Official Fan Club Poster #1

Rocky Horror Picture Show

Saturday April 4 @ 11:30pm
Admission $5


Notice: Use of undefined constant medium - assumed 'medium' in /home/studio35/public_html/wp-content/themes/studio35/page-templates/movies-events-page.php on line 104
the-last-waltz

The Last Waltz

Saturday Afternoon Fever feature
Saturday April 11 @ 2pm

Admission $5


Notice: Use of undefined constant medium - assumed 'medium' in /home/studio35/public_html/wp-content/themes/studio35/page-templates/movies-events-page.php on line 104
majorleague

Beer Tasting & Movie: Major League

Featuring Great Lakes Brewing
Sunday April 12
Tasting from 2-4pm
Movie at 4pm


Notice: Use of undefined constant medium - assumed 'medium' in /home/studio35/public_html/wp-content/themes/studio35/page-templates/movies-events-page.php on line 104
badmovienite

Bad Movie Night


Friday April 17 @ 11:30pm
Admission $5


Notice: Use of undefined constant medium - assumed 'medium' in /home/studio35/public_html/wp-content/themes/studio35/page-templates/movies-events-page.php on line 104
recordscollecting

Records Collecting Dust

Saturday Afternoon Fever feature
Saturday April 18 @ 2pm

Admission $5


Notice: Use of undefined constant medium - assumed 'medium' in /home/studio35/public_html/wp-content/themes/studio35/page-templates/movies-events-page.php on line 104
blazingsaddles

Beer Tasting & Movie: Blazing Saddles

Featuring Sweetwater Brewing
Sunday April 19
Tasting from 2-4pm
Movie at 4pm