Now Showing

Back to Top

Notice: Use of undefined constant medium - assumed 'medium' in /home/studio35/public_html/wp-content/themes/studio35/page-templates/movies-events-page.php on line 60
thehobbit

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies


Thursday December 25:
4:00PM 7:00PM 10:00PM
Friday December 26:
4:00PM 7:00PM 10:00PM
Saturday December 27:
4:00PM 7:00PM 10:00PM
Sunday December 28:
6:00PM 9:00PM
Monday December 29:
4:00PM 7:00PM 10:00PM
Tuesday December 30:
4:00PM 7:00PM 10:00PM
Wednesday December 31:
6:00PM 9:00PM
Thursday January 1:
1:00PM 4:00PM

Coming Soon

Back to Top

Notice: Use of undefined constant medium - assumed 'medium' in /home/studio35/public_html/wp-content/themes/studio35/page-templates/movies-events-page.php on line 104
lebowski2009

DUDE-A-THON 2015

Beer Tasting & Movie
Saturday, January 17 - SOLD OUT
5-7pm tasting with 3 Floyds
The Big Lebowski @ 7pm

Sorry no refunds
Beer Tasting & Movie
Sunday, January 18- SOLD OUT
3-5pm tasting with Bell's Brewing
The Big Lebowski @ 5pm

Sorry no refunds