Now Showing

Back to Top

Notice: Use of undefined constant medium - assumed 'medium' in /home/studio35/public_html/wp-content/themes/studio35/page-templates/movies-events-page.php on line 60
snowpiercer-poster

SNOWPIERCER


Saturday July 26:
4:00PM 7:00PM 9:45PM midnight
Sunday July 27:
7:00PM 9:45PM
Monday July 28:
4:00PM 7:00PM 9:45PM
Tuesday July 29:
4:00PM 7:00PM 9:45PM
Wednesday July 30:
4:00PM 6:30PM


Notice: Use of undefined constant medium - assumed 'medium' in /home/studio35/public_html/wp-content/themes/studio35/page-templates/movies-events-page.php on line 60
The-Neverending-Story,jpg

Kids Summer Series: The Neverending Story

All admissions $2
Tues July 29:
10:00AM 12:00PM
Wed July 30:
10:00AM 12:00PM

Coming Soon

Back to Top

Notice: Use of undefined constant medium - assumed 'medium' in /home/studio35/public_html/wp-content/themes/studio35/page-templates/movies-events-page.php on line 104
sharknado2

Sharknado 2: The Second One

Wednesday August 30th - 9pm FREE admission


Notice: Use of undefined constant medium - assumed 'medium' in /home/studio35/public_html/wp-content/themes/studio35/page-templates/movies-events-page.php on line 104
Guardians-of-the-Galaxy

Guardians of the Galaxy


Thursday July 31:
7:00PM 9:45PM midnight
Friday August 1:
4:00PM 6:30PM 9:15PM
Saturday August 2:
4:00PM 6:30PM 9:15PM
Sunday August 3:
4:00PM 7:00PM 9:45PM
Monday August 4:
4:00PM 7:00PM 9:45PM
Tuesday August 5:
4:00PM 7:00PM 9:45PM
Wednesday August 6:
4:00PM 7:00PM 9:45PM
Thursday August 7:
4:00PM 7:00PM 9:45PM


Notice: Use of undefined constant medium - assumed 'medium' in /home/studio35/public_html/wp-content/themes/studio35/page-templates/movies-events-page.php on line 104
spaceballs

Beer Tasting & Movie: Spaceballs


Sun Aug 10

Tasting 3-5pm, Movie at 5pm

Admission $25


Notice: Use of undefined constant medium - assumed 'medium' in /home/studio35/public_html/wp-content/themes/studio35/page-templates/movies-events-page.php on line 104
killer_klowns